some people believe that countryside is a good place, other people thinks city is more benifits

Some believe the countryside is a good place to lead a healthy lifestyle, while others believe the city offers more health benefits. A closer look at the issue will help in assessing these views. Many people support the development of a healthy rural lifestyle for many reasons. One the one hand, living a healthy life in non-urban areas will be much simpler. First, fewer people mean a cleaner environment, which can positively affect people's health. Second, the slower pace of life and more open spaces in the countryside provide more opportunities to exercise. Third, in the countryside there are not many public transports, tasteless pollution of air, noise and especially water supply to households. So I think it's easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. One the other hand, I still agree with many that the city is a better place to improve health. The main reason is because living in a city has easier access to medical services, periodic health checks, and a good understanding of your own health status. Another reason I want to mention is that cities have more convenient gyms than rural areas. So I believe that the city has its own benefits. In conclusion I believe both sides are right, but for me the city brings many advantages for me in terms of improving my own health. When I have health problems, I have favorable conditions for medical examination and treatment. .