In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find job. What problem do you think youth unemployment causes for society and individual. What can be done to solve it?

With a view of getting job in early age children are now tend to drop school but unable to do so. This trend gates way the some issues, impact the society and individual. However, solutions are also there to mitigate the emerged problem due to this happening. Both the problems and solutions will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Before mentioning the problems and solutions of this trend, firstly it is necessary to understand the cause of such things. Prime reason of it is that the youngesters are now under the influence of the young tycoons. Since, majority of entrepreneurs in today's time are not well educated but still have touched the peak in the matter of of earning money and leading a good life. So, by observing all this the teenager are more driven by the such beliefs to become successful in their lives without getting any certified degree from any institute. However, some students actually know, how to be alike them and establish a business or get a lucrative jod. While, some do this under the peer pressure, genually do not know how to do handle such things. And those students further cause problems to society. To explain it, as they quit their study to do something extraordinary due to peer pressure but in reality they do not even know what to do. So after that neither they do business nor get jod, as a result become burden for parents and also disliked by not only society but after a while by their own family members. Then become prey of stress, depression and later get victim of autism. Further, such youngsters either they destroy themselves or become deliquents to breach laws. To prevent such things before happening one solid solution is that parents should make aware their children and teach them to distinguish what is wrong or right for them. Also, the parents had better discuss about the life goals of their young ones, so that they could get appropriate advise from parents to achieve their ambitions in a profound way instead of doing self sabotage themselves. Agglomerating the all view points, it can be conspicuous that reasons are must to discover before solving any problem. So, this essay have mentioned the reasons, problems and solutions to resolve this issue.