We hurled stone to the tamarind tree to get the tamarind. When a bunch of tamarinds fell on the ground we went to collect them and somebody hurls stone to the tree again and the stone hit my head. I fell down on the ground and I faint suddenly. drrgd

In recent decades it is clearly seen that earning huge money become renowned. I partly agree with this statement as a result of gain high salary can lead your life much better. To begin with, the vast majority of people prefer to earn a high salary due to they want to afford for yourself a lot of things such as buying wealthy clothes or eating inaccessible foods. In undeveloped countries, most people leave their states by looking for another job with a huge gain of money. To illustarate, on Bangladesh, we see major immigration to Western Europe countries. If they earn their own countries approximately 150 dollars per month, in developed countries they will earn five times bigger. Therefore gaining huge money on work, becoming famous in most of the eastern countries. Secondly the main cause of earning a high salary becoming renowned it is an impact of rising price for needs. The majority of people wanted to satisfy their demands. For instance, in Kazakhstan declining a cost for a barrel of oil contributed to a rising dollar due to we notice rising costs for goods such as technological devices. For this reason people in our country desire to earn a much higher salary. To conclude, we see that earn a big salary is become relevance in common people. From my point of view, it can lead a beneficially effect for everyone