Nowadays people are having unhealthy diet habits and do not do physical exercise why this is happening what can be done to encourage people to follow healthy lifestyle

In the present most of the people are consuming unhealthy food and also not willing to practice any physical activity while there are a number of reasons for this and many solution can also be taken to tackle this problemThe predominant reason why people are preferring to take unhealthy diet is that not only they’re having an excessive was very crude regarding to the job so they do not have enough time to cook food as bread and butter are also necessary for their families but also they had a second option of online ordering and due to do delivery facilities because of this they did not even bother trying to make food at home however by having a kind of stressful schedule they do not have any time to pursue the physical activitiesNevertheless there are potential way to cook this means apparently I did the government can contribute in awaiting the people above limitations of having fast food or the individuals should also attend the campaigns organized by the government secondly the government should also set up the gym and parks in each part of the city so that people will easily join the gym by doing so this will maintain their body fitness level as well as also listed mine from work straight to work stress and will able to have full concentrate on the workTo sum up most of the individuals are facing made many health problems so by taking examples of them the government could easily await the people regarding unhealthy diet habits and took a zoom homemade food