Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.

Many people beleave that government have to invest more money on sport facilities for top sportsmens. As for me, I agree with others, who bealives we need to pay money for sport facilities for ordinary citizens. One hand, many people have always loved professional sportsmens. They like to watch sport competitions, like football or hockey. This people suppouse, government have to build big stadiums and other expensive sport facilities. I have a neighbour. He is football fanat. He has always complain to me about old stadium in our city. He wish the government will built new one. On the over hand, lot of people needs sport facilities near theirs houses. I support this point of view. I bellieve we ned to invest more money in small stadiums and work out facilities just near ours houses. Me and my wive are loving to do fitness, but there are no space to do this near our home. I think, if government had built new swimming pool and work out stadium near me, there would not been so many drunk fat people around us. I think my neighbours will do some exersises on this work out stadium and therefore will be more healthy. This will reduce the load of government health care institut and therefore we will save more money. To conclude, I have to repeat, that I am absolutly agry with people, who belliave that government have to invest more money in the sport facilities for ordinary citizens. In this case our nation will be more healthy and finaly we will save money on medical insurance.