MORE AND MORE PROPLE ARE USING INTERENT to do task rather than doing in person(banking, shopping, hotel booking) do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages. )

Advances in technology result in the growth of online businesses. I strongly support the idea that E-businesses have an edge over traditional businesses. Many people find it convenient and safer to do shopping online than to visit the store in person. In the following paragraphs, I will provide some arguments to support my opinion. There are many reasons why individuals prefer virtual platforms to do various tasks such as banking, shopping, and making various appointments. Firstly, there are no doubts that using online platforms for banking is very convenient because by the click of the button one can transfer funds and receive payments without standing in long queues of banks. On the other hand, consumers have a variety of platforms available to do shopping from clothing to kitchen utensils and many more. besides, shopping and banking other services such as utility services, cab or hotel booking, to get an appointment is now not a cumbersome job at the click of the button all these facilities can be availed while sitting at home. In this way, people are in a better position and getting benefits from e-businesses. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages of online businesses. Cyberattacks are growing more and more innocent people suffered from these attacks. Their personal information is always at risk. Many individuals lost their hard-earned money due to fraudulent acts of hackers. Moreover, some virtual platforms are deceiving consumers by sending them fake products instead of original ones. These are the shortcomings that sometimes reluctance among customers to chose online platform than traditional ways of performing various tasks. To sum up, I think strict measures to prevent cyberattacks can bring confidence among customers to chose the digital platform that doing tasks in person. E- businesses bring numerous benefits such as the growth of entrepreneurship in the economy, which helps in solving the problem of unemployment. ultimately, the development in the economy is possible with the growth of online businessess.