we cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. with this statement?

We can not give our hands to all people around the world, thus, we should focus on our own communities and countries. However, I personally disagree with this statement and this essay will highlight some of my statepoints. On the one hand, nation should concern about problems of communities and countries for certain reasons. Firstly, public needs should be in first place. Improving humanity services and strengthening guarding systems will help to country to offer its citizens acceptable and safe life, enjoyable and practical activities to make a health of people more satisfactory than even before. Secondly, long term issues can be addressed if society would pay attention to public itself. For example, as diseases such as AIDS and obesity are often associated with factors which can be lack of awareness with consequences of illness and lack of attempts, can be solved by promoting public education and founding health-related public gyms or organizations. On the other hand, helping to foreign countries with not taking own sources in consideration would bring many palatable ends. First, by this efforts, relationship between two countries can be consolidated easily. Furthermore, while not helping to other societies, one countries problems can not be even tackled because amount of the such events. Second, helpmeet country will observe the problems of suffer country and will try to not make similar mistakes and take actions to prevent citizens from this complication. To conclude, I believe that, helping own government don't have as many as merits giving a hand to foreign countries. As I said before, social and problem-solving skills will be gained by own population.