we cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. with this statement?

The writer’s view, there is a hot debate over helping to the everybody that needs it to run the universe. However, I disagree with the idea that we should help them at any price. For this purpose, there are different ways. Firstly, it is clearly fanciful that we can help all the needy people in the run the cosmos. Furthermore, every country or each one faces the more problems. Moreover, in most countries the issue of deficit the budget is an important obstacle to aim for giving opportunities to people for a better life with more amenities. In addition, should the governments or each person helps to other people in the macrocosm, it would be hard to attend their people, and it could be causing problems such as destitute, jobless and so on. Secondly, for helping to the people who are needing it, there are different ways that do not necessarily need government or persons. In actuality, if they tend to help the other people, they would help to them by own expense. In addition, for this case, international and regional institutions and organization were created. For example, the red cross or red crescent has helped the people needed to in run the vale. Especially, the people have suffered from war or natural disasters. In conclusion, the best way to help every person who have suffered from war or natural disasters or more needed people, use the mechanisms of international or regional institutions, and either individually or voluntarily, nor governmental aids in every country.