We are wired at all times. Smart phones have changed the way we communicate with people in the world. More than its advantages, it is seen as distraction. How badly is your society influenced and what solutions are to stay away from this device? Discuss.

It is irrefutable that technology plays vital role in every person`s life. People are strange everytime. An advanced mobile phones have changed the path of communication between people in the globe. There are plethora of demerits of it. In this essay i will discuss detrimental impact of smart devices and compelling ways of how to stay away from these gadgets. Modern devices has bad impact effect on each and every person`s life style. Firstly, due to introduction of latest smart tech people are reducing face to face interaction. In addition to that, it leads various health issues for children. For example, students as well as adults are addicted to automatic phones, as a result this harms their mental and physical health. Furthermore, masses are started living sedentary life style. This are the abundant effects on the community. These are appealing and prominent solutions which help people to stay away from automation. Initially, parents as well as teachers play a vital role in order to mitigate this issue. For instance, parents should keep an eye on their children and they should make restriction like limitation of using mobile and so on. Moreover, teacher should teach how to utilize auto devices efficiently. Hence, students use it devices for valuable purpose only. This ways are beneficial to alleviate the problem of smart device addiction. In conclusion, advance technology is mitigating face to face interaction and also gives door to differ medical problems. In order to reduce this phenomenon parents and teachers are vital, both can provide useful directions to the children.