Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museum outeigh disadvantages.

Museum is the educational place where ancient and precious things are displayed. As entrance fees is charged by many museums while other encourage to visit free of cost. I think there are a certain benefits and disadvantages. To commence with, there are some major reasons why Museum may charge admission fees. Firstly, if Museum do charge entrance fees for visiting it, it may boost their income. Therefore, by using money they can maintain the infrastructure of museum and also they can hire professionals who can easily maintain the museum things. If museums are well managed by professionals it may bring excitement towords visitors to visit it. As a result, it will promote not only cultural values but also traditional values. However, there is one of the obvious reason why Museum might not be charged entrance fees to visit it because not every individual has handsome earnings, some belongs to middle class families. Therefore, they cannot afford it is easily. Consequently, these charges might fall direct impact on a number of visitors and it also discourage the interest of visitors to visit it. To conclude, all the museums must not be charged some expenses for entrance, but in my opinion the admission should be charged by museum.