Animal are in danger and extinction. Some people say that we should only those animal which are useful to human.

There is no doubt that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearance due to human activities. This is a debatable issue among individuals whether only useful animals be going to be prevented by masses or not. I disagree with above the notion in light of the fact that whole animal species are paramount part of our ecosystem and not only human shall be approached to save a useful, on the contrary also others animals have own values on earth. To commence with, all wildlife habitats plays an essential role in ecosystem. Owing to the fact that those animals are helpful to maintain the balance of life. If one animal lose in ecological chain this may be effected in directly and indirectly way on human life. For example, bats were going in endanger day by day due to this the productivity of soil was declining owing to the fact that bats are helped to control the insect population which insects are harmful for crops. Thus, if those animal species are extincted then human being are not survived properly on earth without food. In addition to it, a number of rodent's species which helps to dispersal of seeds and pollination. That why, human will not save only a useful animal owing to the fact that those animals are not ensured to survive of people, on the contrary also those are helpful to protect the bio diversity. Furthermore, wild animals provides multifarious valuable things such as medicine and fur. numerous scientists are used to research as well as are made medicine which comes in immensely handy to treatment of human being. For example, the HOM of rhinoceros has assisted for medical purposes. Moreover, preventing animal in zoos are good source of revenue because if whole animal keeps in zoo then people have a chance to see and get knowledge about its. In addition to it, when people pay to see those animals. As a result, the economy of nation will be boosted. Animal are beautiful creation of Nature. Thus, humans should not use a approach to protect only useful animals. Also, they should be taken holistic steps to prevent animals. To be recapitulate, I would like to say that, both human beings and government should be taken praiseworthy steps to nip the problem in bud.