We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays people tend to spend time using a computer as developing of technology. Apparently, the future will be change due to technology. There is a positive and a negative effect if we rely on computers. Computers seem to have a good impact on people in this era and continuing. There is a positive effect to rely on computers such as on work, flexibility and effectively on times. For example, we implement less paper that's goof for our environment. Besides that that's good to reducing the wrong sentence because of the function of the computer. Using a computer makes our job more simply because the computer is built to help our assignment. However, on the other hand, it will affect our health because our eyes had a problem. As we know doctor advise to using computers maximum of 4 hours. The second thing, the computer will be broke and when we don't back up the data affect our job, we lost the data and a job. The negative impact that we got psychology problem. For instance, children who frequently use the computer didn't know how to writing and lazy to read. In conclusion, I think the computer has a good and bad impact, bit I prefer to using the computer in the future.