In today’s world, studying is immensely pivotal for individuals. Hence, some students opt for universities from oversea. Some people’s view those students should study in abroad. However, some individuals are of the opinion that they have to continue graduation in hometown. This essay agrees that students should go to Europe to study.

It is irrefutable that studying abroad is not as easy as hometown. To begin with, nowadays, some pupils are willing to study in Europe. But, some of them might be encounter some difficulties such as, language and culture. For example, if they stay around the table to eat food with people, they may not know how to eat and role of saying something before meals. In terms of culture, every country has routines nobody can break them. For instance, in Singapore, people cannot consume chewing jam. But, if visitors do this by unknown, they can be penalized anyway. Furthermore, if they study in overseas they learn how to keep money and challenges of life because they are far away from parents. On the other hand, this essay agrees that having a diploma from overseas is a good and an easy way to find lucrative jobs anywhere. Secondly, students can obtain more and more information and increase knowledge from professional teachers in Europe than studying in hometown. Thirdly, students can have too many opportunities to learn valuable features like seeing bright side of everything. Since, they are taught by professional teachers and psychologists. It is an indisputable fact that if pupils study with flying colors, they can be offered to remain in Europe to set up strong business, also they are supported along with given confidence by businessmen. Last but not least, students also broaden horizon with a lot of references as well as endeavor to learn new culture from the locals. My mother is a prime example, she has been going to Turkey for three years, and last year she learnt how to speak in Turkish and also she got introduced culture a year before. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that if pupils study abroad, all doors of high salary occupations will be opened for them after a university to bright future.