Water scracity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? And what solutions can be done by individual and government.

No doubts shortage of water is the major problem and burning issue, most of the countries trying to overcome it. There are many reasons which cause water surface level low. We have to solve it, nevertheless, It will create a big mess for whole world. Firstly, As we all know first two world wars also held because of water. It is not a matter for undeveloped countries but also for developing countries. Furthermore, there are lots of factors which effect forexample, We don't have enough resources to store natural water like dams. Moreover, We even don't have awareness to save water. Secondly, Climate change is also a biggest trouble, Which produces many difficulties and water disappear is also one of its product. Water consumed and wasted by three ways such as irrigation, industrial and household consumption. It is proved by research that 30% of people don't close their tap while brushing their teeth. Although, Now you can guess how water lost in household? In farming water used for agriculture and in result they excrete polluted water which destroy the atmosphere. In the contrary, industrial systems are always famous for water pollution for example, meat factories used water more, and create plethora of difficulties for environmental. But here are also few solutions, which we have to used. We can give knowledge to the public then they can participate and can play their role individually. Moreover, Government would have some strict rules and regulations and ought to new policies. Last but not least, Government should also used sea water by removing salt from it like USA are working successfully on this project. In the end, I will say it is a big night mare which ought to solve as early as possible.