Should government make decisions about people's lifestyle, or should people make their own decisions

While some governments could act as a nanny state for it's nation, which it will choose people's lifestyles on behalf of them, the others, give the total authority for the individuals to choose their way of living. However, in my opinion, the Ideal solution is that, the decisions about the lifestyles of citizens should be made by people themselves, and supervised by government. Nither it is beneficial for the government to control people's behaviours, nor to give them the freedom for choosing by their own And the reason is, if people have the right to behave as they want, That might not only hurt them, but also could affect others dangerously. For example, of. The citizens deliberately make a daily routine that fit him only, which, stay awake the whole night and making noises for his neighbours, and there's no rule to prevent that, their neighbours, would really find difficulties to acclimatize in this situation. But that does not mean the government should interfere in any decisions, as that could stifle their creativity. İn fact, the attitudes and behaviours, the time factor, norms culture and environment are all some of the factors that nudge the towards molding, for instance, the lifestyle of people, nowadays, due to the advanced technology had changed, so of the government for example, prohibit them from smart devices, that may lead to ignorance nations. So people should have some freedom. for choosing their way of life. To conclude, the best way is give the authority for that nations to choose their lifestyle and to be monitored and regulated by government, not only it is advantageous for the person himself but also for all the nation.