In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, technology is in it's peak position. There are several modern innovations are played a vital role for changing people's life. Thus, I am not agree agreeing with the notion is that only television provide most significant contribution for improving individual's lives. This essay will highlight my viewpoint. To begin with, it is true that advanced medium like Television playing a indispensable role in people's daily life because it offering numerous programs and treating peoples with visual effects. Thus, it will promoting viewers mental stability, eventually they would get a good living atmosphere in their homes. Moreover, when considering the source of information, it is irrefutable that development of T. V has been positively improve every peoples way of thinking and people became new realistic. For instance, some news channels are revealing the hidden social or political facts. It allows peoples become practical. On the other hand, when considering the social improvement, there are some other modern innovation's also create a good impact in society. First, Radio is considered as the initial step of advancement because two decade before all people's depends Radios broadcasting for updating themselves and it educate the peoples various ways. Secondly, new technology like the internet, entirely change the structure of the society. It opened various doors for restructuring the people's lives. Nowadays, Internet dominating all sector of the nation. It mitigate the hard tasks and improve the way of communication. For example, person's can conduct audio or video calls with in fraction of a second. These modern technologies also eligible for recognition. To conclude, Even though introduction of Television brings some great opportunities for human kind, I believe that other innovations like Radio and Internet also helps to build a standard living style.