Watching TV shows and movies about crime is becoming more and more popular. Why is this? What effect does that have on society?

Of late, crime has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed in the popularity of daily serials and films that have the content of offenses. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for this and its effect on the community. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost, to remain updated about the criminal’s activities that are happening around the world. So, they can safeguard their family. Moreover, the script of this television show is more thrilled and full of actions which aid it to get fame. To justify the same, there is an epitome of Bollywood movies, the movies of Salman Khan has more actions and fighting which result in fan following of him while Ranbir Kapoor makes the films that are more romantic based as a result, he has fewer followers. Undoubtedly, this kind of content is affecting society a lot has people try to follow it and involve illegal practices. Apart from this, in the last few years, many incidents of delinquency have come in front who follow the same procedure that was followed in tv shows. In addition to this, the trust among human beings is reducing as this shows impacting their psychology, even, they don’t trust their siblings. Hence, the seed of doubt has been sowed in relationships that are uprooting the social framework. To recapitulate, I would like to state that government and individuals both should put their best foot forward to save the relationship bonds by stopping too much thrilled and action movies.