Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

In this informative world, Computers are more effective tool which have tough subject's learning in easy manner and any child might able to take online different classes for their interest such as music instuments, sports acting, and many other. However, where this modern gadget's minus effect sometimes overweigh the plus impact on infants. I strongly advocate that every day usage of computers may create negative impact on numbers of infants. Firstly, Types games such as WWE, Call of Duty, PUBG which carries violent sequence have been created major effect on many outsprings and by Playing there games every day basis may develop negative thinking in outsprings. For example, University of Waterloo has found in research that a game which belongs to violent category can be lead boys to behave aggresive and they easily harm fellow students. Secondly, Numbers of children learn from youtube or many other sources which are not trustworthy. Sometimes, by spending whole days on routine life, they teach themself plenty of things which are not accurate or false which drag them to wrong path or to mental health. For Example, In Sweden, A boy started learning guitar and the channel he follows where fakde and trapped him in such different activities and he ended up by getting depression. To recapitulate, Computer is very effective and strong learnign device if we provide infants with a guide how to use? . There are lots of positives of computer but I believe that childs should use computer for useful activities and parents should monitor their activities.