Watching films in cinemas is better than watching movies at home. Do you agree with this opinion?

Watching movies is one of the popular hobbies/activities that people do for their entertainment. Some people prefer to watch films at the cinemas while others prefer to watch films at home. In my point of view, I agree with the statement that watching films at the cinemas is better because people can avoid interruption while watching movies and people can have better experience with cinema’s equipment. It is a fact that people can avoid interruption while watching movies at cinemas rather than enjoy it at home. It is because, when people go to the cinema, they have been provided with their own seats according to their tickets. In contrast, if people watch a movie at their home, they will be exposed to many distractions such as disturbance from their siblings and problems with internet connection. Furthermore, cinemas do care about their neighbours because they provide soundproof rooms that do not disturb people with loud noises although they share the same building. Unlike watching movies at the cinema, people have to be aware of their neighbours who might be annoyed by the loud sound from the films they are watching at home. Hence, it is clear that the personalised environment in the cinema is the reason why watching movies there is better than watching movies at home. Apart from that, equipment in the cinema can provide a better experience for people who watch movies there. This is because watching movies at cinemas provide a big and clear screen and the comfortable seats for the people and then of course it is a worthwhile experience. Moreover, audiences are able to watch the latest movies in the cinema because most of the producers tend to use the cinema as the first platform to release their movies. However, if people choose to watch it at home, they cannot watch it right away after the movie is published. Therefore, it is undeniable that people can enjoy movies better with high quality audio visual systems in cinema compared to at home. Last but not least, I strongly agree with the statement that watching films in cinemas is better than watching movies at home because people can watch movies without interruption and people can enjoy their movies with equipment at cinemas. It is hope that this pandemic will end soon, so that people can watch movies at the cinema and support the local entertainment industry.