Males have better leadership qualities than females. What do you think?

A leader is a person who we put trust much on. As each person has realized that a leader is vital in a particular society. It is because the leader would give instructions and the one who could make huge decisions on every issue or matter that will impact the development of the country, whether for the better or vice versa. To be a good leader, he or she must have strong leadership skills in order to gain belief and certainty from the community which this certainty will lead to the improvement of society. So, in my opinion, I agree with the statement that males have better leadership qualities than females because they have more rationality and have greater influence. First and foremost, males have better leadership qualities because they have great rationality compared to females. In the process of making decisions, rationality is the most important thing as every decision would give an impact on society or on the person who made that decision itself. Without rationality, bad things would happen because the decisions that have been made might be wrong. As we can see, most females are easily influenced by their emotions while making decisions. It is the nature of being female. If something happened, women tend to follow their emotions first rather than listen to their sanity of mind. That is unfair to say emotions are a bad entity as emotion is also vital in nurturing a normal human being but in this matter which is in the making decision, emotion should not take place. Hence, it showed that better rationality is one of the leadership skills that support the statement that males have better leadership skills than females. Secondly, males have better leadership skills than females because they have a greater influence. As we already know, influence is the ultimate thing in organizing one society. It is because, without influence, the leader would not have any followers. How can a leader govern the world or a particular organization in which there are no followers? This is because society itself will undertake any command or instruction given by a leader, so it illustrated the importance of the influence of a leader. These influences could be gained by the communication skill and the personal appearance of a leader itself. As we can see vividly, most of the male leaders dominated in communication skills as they have more confidence compared to the females. The confidence in themselves is able to convince people’s hearts and minds which causes people to put their trust in them. Therefore, it is undeniable that males have better leadership than females. In a nutshell, males have better leadership skills than females because they have more rationality and have greater influences. Hoped that leadership skills among people whether in men or women could be improved as it is an important key to increase the development of society and the country.