Wastage in many countries is increasing in these day. what are the reason of it and how it can be tackled?

Since the development of products, wastage has been inclining at an alarming rate. There are tremendous causes of it, it can be solved in several ways. This essay would discuss why this is happening and solutions of it in upcoming paragraphs. At the outset, the reason for this problem is that in several countries bins are not provided, due to this residents use to throw them in open places. Moreover, eventhough in some cities bins are provided, but these are not catagorised according to biodegradable and non-biodegrable. If garbage is differentiate, it would help to manage. Furthermore, the second reason for this is craze of collecting new goods as they want to show their status because of this they do not use old things and through them where they find free place. Proceeding further, in order to solve this problem authorities may provide dustbins in every area of society so that waste material can be arranged accurately otherwise it would lead health problems. New programs should be played for spreading awarness in masses. In other words, in india, the majority of people have started using bins because on television channel namely "environmental issue " individuals are taught to use bins and benefits of it are described. It cannot only handled by government but also citizens may pay intention towards this because they play great role in it. To sum-up, although administration is taking steps towards this problem, it cannot be tackled until masses are not awared about the uotcome of it. If the prompet action is not taken, it would lead serious health ceisis.