Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option.

Some people belive that admitting their juveniles in an ideal school will teach them how to mix with other children. However, some argue that educating their young ones at home is a better option. On one hand, school creates a perfect place for a kid to learn social skills. This is because this will teach them the moral values and ways to socialize by understanding, sharing things among the classmates. Moreover, gregarious behaviour can easily be learnt through interacting with numerous cohort coming from varied cultures. For instance, celebrating distinct festivals within campus propogates respect for each other. On the other hand, some advocate that schooling from home are best because no teacher can instruct better than parents. The kids spend majority of time in house with their mother and father and inherit almost all behaviours from them. For instance, if senior citizens are greeted by parents, the young ones will learn the importance of greeting. In conclusion, one group opines that institutional studies develop a cultural respect whereas other group thinks that behaviour can be inherit from parents. This essay had discussed both the viewpoints.