Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, most common discussion in this world is about on healthy diet and style of living. A part from this, walking is the essential remedy to enhance your life expectancy. But, why the daily walking trend is not so common among people and how can we tackle this issue. In this essay, we will examine the query along with the possible outcomes. Firstly, there are plenty of excuses found for not having a walk on daily basis. Many people have their own routine and schedule of a whole day. However, there are parks available with walking tracks. But, due to busy day-out most of us are not be able to perform this activity. Moreover, electronic equipment are outweighing manual exercise and minimizing more efforts of human-being. For instance, conveyor trade-mills are most common selling product nowadays. Hence, people preferring all work-out while staying at home. On the other hand, to cure this problem, multiple remedies are being available. Initially, maintain balance in work-life and personal life should be managed. Furthermore, finding a time for walking purpose have to be prioritized. Similarly, importance of mechanical work-out tools have to be on upper-hand rather than using sensor devices for walk or any other purpose of exercise. For example, North Korea and Japan restricted purchasing of battery trade-mills for younger people use. In order to get it, you have to justify that the consumer of this machine is a senior citizen. To summarize, every people have a wish to keep themselves healthy and fit. So, every debatable reason have some remedy in order to manage walking on their daily routine. Thus, more and more community will prefer to walk instead of using electronic gadgets.