Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

‘A literate individual creates a literate society’ therefore, every child should be educated. Although, whether to teach students in a group or solely is certainly a moot issue. I will elaborate my perspective and justifications in the upcoming essay. Group studies are gaining its place in the era of internet. If teachers educate students in mass then students will be able to develop their creativity with the help of others and represents their point of views in front of the rest students. Even making little one to learn with numerous would enhance competitive ability. Moreover, team work always leads to acquirement of knowledge and innovations. For example, recent research has shown that school boys that studied together were able to solve problems related to any subjects. Although, group education sometimes may result in squander time and it also develops inferiority complex within group members causing depression. Dependency is also noticed in group learners which may influence one to take wrong decisions. Hence, team learning has its own advantages and disadvantages. On the other side, solo learning can be advantageous in many ways. Individual study helps one’s to concentrate more and a pupil can be focused and independent. To illustrate, a dental student scored 50% in the examination while studying in group whereas same one scored 75% by studying alone. In contrary, single study sometimes make education monotonous. Additionally, a pupil finds lack of area to explore without competition and becomes book warm. Thus, teaching alone also does not give complete satisfaction. All in all, I believe both group studies and study alone has positive and negative sides. Consequently, a pupil should be taught on the bases of his ability in spite of forcing one to follow system. Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.