New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion.

As a customer, our lives are changing dramatically by the emergence of modern technologies and buying and selling options. I do agree with the statement and will decipher my views in the following paragraphs. In reference with recent upgradations, people are engaging themselves less in physical shopping as compared to last two decades. Because in past years individuals had extremely low access to the internet and digital media due to lack of technologies. There were no online applications where they can order multifarious products. Hence, consumers move to local markets to purchase their requirements. But, in present scenario one can reach to their needs in an uncomplicated manner. Currently, modernization is playing a great role in modifying the community life. To exemplify, today we have myriads of choices where we can make deals simply. For instance, in terms of sale and purchase, companies such as Amazon and Flipkart has occupied the Indian markets for a fact that these applications provide great offers and hassle-free services. Therefore, customers find it more feasible due to their hectic professional schedules. Moreover, technologies are not limited to one subject, they are dynamic as for each and every possible need of the society, digital substitutes are readily available for plethora of activities like for hotels and flights bookings, for railways and bus reservations, for the payment of personal bills and even for palatable food deliveries. Humans are no longer needed to step outside for any amenity instead they can avail them at just a click. To conclude, today's multimedia and the practice of buying and selling on internet has transformed our living styles in huge sense by making it immensely viable as per my personal opinion and experience.