W6: In the future, technology will be the most important part of our education.

Technology is a powerful agent of change that allowed us to expand our capacities beyond what any other species ever did. Some innovative technologies had a lasting impact on many different aspects of human life and education is no exception. In my opinion, technology in the future will be the most important part of our education. First and foremost, Teachers have long looked towards technology to elevate learning experiences in the classroom. The importance and need for practical experience and reality-based learning have opened the doors to different approaches, among them being virtual lab simulations and virtual field trips, which hold a place in our 21st-century classrooms and can create an interactive, stimulating, and enriching learning experience for students. Furthermore, it has improved the ease of research through providing access to online libraries, which break borders of nation and language, and in order to avoid information overload, uses the artificial intelligence technology to adapt results to users based on their behavior.