A book has an impact on to you

Self-help books are among the types of books that have had the most impact on me. The content of the Self-help book is the most intriguing thing I have ever read. Each chapter of the book was supposed to lead me to a new level of self-awareness. That is also the objective of this book type, which is created to teach readers how to solve and handle their own difficulties and maintain a sense of balance in their lives. The book is like a hidden treasure, with lessons learned from the author's missteps. The author hopes that by writing this book, readers who are in a similar circumstance and don't know how to approach the problem would be able to gain a better understanding of what the author has done and considered. Perhaps because the information was so personal this book is a bit picky to read. Those that truly comprehend it, on the other hand, find it quite valuable. The fact is that this sort of book takes in more than 10 billion dollars per year in the US market, and up to 90% of book genres are sold on e-commerce platforms in Vietnam. Dale Carnegie's "How to win friends and Influence People" is the most well-known book in the genre, having influenced the lives of millions of people all over the world. With all of these unique things, self-help books usually grab attention and are warmly appreciated by all readers.