Some companies sport and sports starts to advertise their product. some people think that it is good, while others think that it brings disadvantage. discus both views and give ur opinion.

Advertisement is a form of modern art as well as it is key part of businesses since it plays very imperative role in increasing sales of a particular product. Nevertheless, certain industries use renowned persons to incline their sales. It is reckoned by some individuals that it is beneficial way to advertise product, whereas other school of thought say that it also bring cons. This essay will not only discuss both views but my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding it. Initiating with most salient reason how it is advantageous. Firstly, featuring famous person to advertise any product increase the sale and reputation of particular product. To elaborate it, famous persons has high fan following and owing to it if companies will use these famous sports and sports players to advertise their products, this would directly impact the sale of a product positively. For instance, in 2016, Vivo a Japanese mobile company sponsor IPL Indian Playing League, as IPL has enormous fans worldwide who watch it everyday, owing to it their sales inclined rapidly and they made huge profit from it. Hence, using famous persons and sports to advertise product has enormous benefits. Despite the given argument, other I believe that it yields some negative also. From company point of view, it is a type of gamble means a lot of risk is involved in this type of advertisement. To explicate it, in this type of advertisement company have to invest huge amount of money to sign any famous person or contract with any sports and in future if they will not get increase in their sale their company will suffer through huge loss and might get bankrupt due to high not profitable investment in the form of this type of advertisement. For example, last year survey taken by Times of India profit rate of these adverts is only 34. 33 percent and when they interviewed owners of the companies who used this method, the said the did not get such increase their sale insted they get huge loss: therefore, this way of advertisements brings disadvantages. In conclusion, although these types of advertisements has negative, we cannot overlooked it's positives, so in my view advertisment should be regulated.