The main reason why I believe that study from novels is more effective than from television, becauseis that to have the best experience about stories, we should immerse all mind in it, that capable to increaseminds in it, capable of increasing your thinking and imaging abilities.

Many people believe that reading a book of stories makes them improve their language and imagination abilities more effective than television watching. I somewhat agree with this argument because when reading book we must use our visualization too much and learn more beautiful words as well as its using way. The main reason why I believe that study from books of novel is more effective than from television, because to have the best experience about stories we should immerse all mind in it, that capable to increase your thinking and imaging abilities. Therefore, If you can imagine well, you will have an excited experience when reading. For instance, When we read Harry Porter which was written by J. K Rolling we must think about a magical world with many mystical creatures, witch and magic, that make me full understand about story. In addition, When write a novel or a story, writer always use too much literary words, which describe something in it in detailed and vivid way, that help reader capable understand all story obviously and easily. Therefore, reader can learn from novel many beautiful new words or sentences that will enhance their language skill. For Example, my teacher usually learn some humor and intelligent sentences from book and using it to make his lesson more interested. However, We can not negate the usefulness of watching TV set, because it also provided us a number of data and information that enrich our knowledge so that we can use language fluently. In conclusion, I somewhat believe that reading novel is better than watching television, this is because book enrich my vocabulary store and improve our visualization.