Visa regulation should be relaxed for overseas students. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that countries should make conditions for getting study visas easier. To my way of thinking, I agree with this opinion due to the fact that it might help to improve scientific and social ties between countries. Obviously, many people have negative thoughts about this idea owing to the fact that many universities have another simplified conditions for recruiting foreign students. This causes argues in society and discontent between groupmates. If the conditions for study visas are simplified, this problem could lead to even more serious disagreements between national students and overseas students. To give an illustration, I read on the blog of a girl from Kazakhstan how she was condemned because she did not take the entrance exams for the best university of the country, where she lives now. Although this problem is not common, it is present in modern society. On the other hand, as I said earlier, more simplified study visas can encourage the exchanges between different countries in terms of academic, science, sport or art. For this reason, many countries are interested in foreign students studying at their universities and finding jobs in their companies in the future, as this will improve the economy and development of the country. My half-sister, for instance, is now studying and working in Canada. And foreign companies are really interested in students like her, as she knows several languages, studies well and contributes to the country's economy. Taking everything into account, in my view, it would be more beneficial for countries to simplify the conditions of entry for foreign students not only for prosperity of the economy and other terms of modern life, but also for the expanded facilities for the students.