There have been major advances in technology over the recent decades and this led to significant improvements in people's lives.

Currently, modern technology achieves alot of developments that made a high beneficiaries toward people's lifetime. However, there are many advantages from advanced technology, but also, it have several drawbacks that affect our life. In fact, the importance of modern technology in our life are increasing day after day. Because we saw the great influences from it toward our life. For example, the most places which are now be in a good useful due to the technologies are the banks, in the past, banks faced abig problems because of the rising of waiting lists of their customers, but after the appearance of the development time, the bank's life was changed to the better. Generally, the progress in technology makes our life more simple and easy. However, there are many negative effects come from current technology. The high impact is mainly observed in individuals. As from that, people supersed their works by themselves with modern tools and facilities. For instance, the famous example foe modern technology is the automatic vehicles, which the tendency of persons were changed, also we can see some variation in their behavior from active peoples to persons who are depending on automation. So, according to all previous explanations, we will see that the human will not take any rules or tasks in the future, just they will depend on modern technology. In brief, however, the technology is demanded in many aspects in our life such as, education, health, industries, or our ordinary life, but we should exploit it in good fields to avoid our society from it's problem and keep our life save from it.