There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both sides

Nowadays, the rate of critical crimes has been increasingly becoming common. Although some people believe that people who commit such serious crimes have to die to be a deterrent action, others see that we can figure out another punishment. On the one hand, some people argue that the result of serious crimes has to be death. This might be important because such a decision can make people afraid of committing any crime, such as killing a person or children abduction. For example, if anyone finds that his/her life can be in danger when they intend such crimes, they will respect the law. Thus, the rate of these problems that each country is facing might be fail, leading to safety will be the common theme of society. On the other hand, some stand with a view that governments should take different measurements to secure the community from any potential crimes. For instance, criminals can be taught codes of conduct that can shape the fabric of society. It is not fair that people die because of the lack of awareness. Thus, authorities ought to make some programs to equip them to avoid any potential action that may harm people. As a result, instead of the high percentage of these crimes, there will be a sense of respect for the other, and more safety the citizen will live. In conclusion, while it is not acceptable for some to forgive those who were committing critical crimes, it seems that other ways may have a bright side to the whole society.