Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level.

Nowadays, the number of people think web-series are more absurd and create violation in new generation, and this should be controlled by authorities. This essay agrees with tis statement because web-series and virtual games does generate contravention in younger people as well it should be prohibited by states. To begin with, violent content can be trigger for violent behaviour in real life. Researches show that people who continuosly watch web-series with elemnts of aggression are more likely to behave agressively towards their family members and friends. Futhermore, crime rates of those who prefer aggressive video games are 10% higher comparing to the rest of survery. This is due to the fact that, abusive games and tv-shows can serve more aggression towards new generation mind sets, anti social behaviour and people can easily bring those patterns in their daily lives. On the other hand, brutal content is especially dangerous for children, as they can eagerly mimic those movements without realising how abnormal it is. Environment towards children should be more friendly. Although some parental control applications do exist, it seems impossible to control 100% on children's content intake. Hence it would be very useful for parents if those violent products were banned on the government level. In conclusion, violent TV-series and agressive video games may bring additional agression into life. Moreover, they can affect the younger generation badly. Hrnce this issue should be one of the major concerns for governments all over the world. I believe that content should be banned and one possible replacement could be educational games and TV- programmes