Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Did you know that numerous television and computer games display violent scenes? . Plethora of parents allow their children on the internet without mointinoring them and many of the things these kids watch could be damaging. This essay will examine whether violent scenes influence individuals' acts or not. Nevertheless, from my perspective it does have a significant effect. First and foremost, an abundance of individuals on a daily basis watch television and play computer games and many of the scenes contain violence and this could impact on the children watching those themes. Numerous children love to apply what they watch on TV to real life. For instance if a child watched WWE for the first time the second they finished watching it they would apply the moves on their siblings which could be dangerous for both the child and the sibling and the child will learn how to be rebellious. Moreover, the crime rates started to increase especially with the teenagers and this could be a proof of applying violent scenes that they have watched. On the other hand, a lot of TV shows and Computer games like Netflix add a trigger warning of violence scenes on their shows to warn the viewers of the upcoming themes for them to avoid it. Furthermore, viewers who watch violent scenes should be able to differentiate between what is wrong and what is right to avoid doing what is dangerous or violent. In conclusion, this essay examined the influence of violent scenes on the viewers whether it is damaning or not. For instance, a plethora of kids apply what they watch to real life. However, abundance of tv shows and computer games add trigger warning of violent scenes. Therefore, it is recommended that parents monitor children and teenagers activities online to avoid any damaging effects.