Many developing countries require aid from international organisations to develop. Many peoplethink that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are moreuseful.

The most important aspect for a country to be called a developed nation is its ability to be financially free, with financial freedom the leaders of the country would have to worry less about the short comings for funds to implement an idea. masses are of the opinion that international organizations should provide financial help to developing countries, while others think that the aid should be purely practical and consultation about various fields like education, medical, economical. The below essay will discuss both the views and provide my personal opinion with respect the the topic mentioned. To begin with, consultation with regards to education and medical are with no doubt of the utmost importance. For instance, Indian education system gave more importance to theoretical knowledge than compared to practical, thereby, this was one of the major draw-backs holding the country from achieving true innovation. However, after the revaluation in Indian education system back in 1995 on-wards, there was equal emphases given to both theory as will as practical subjects. subsequently, this yielded good results in various fields like technological, medical. There where numerous innovations, furthermore, many other well developed countries recognized the rapid technological growth spurt seen in India. This small change in education system could be contributed to the "International education board", The idea to introduce a central Bord of secondary education (CBSE) was revolutionary. On the other hand, my belief is of a different opinion, the for-mentioned idea was no doubt a boon too the Indian education system, however, this wouldn't have been possible if Indian government didn't have the funds to begin with, to bring about a change in the system they would have to buy educational tools, train teachers. Infrastructure to facilitate the mass of students. Furthermore, this has to be implemented in a national level which would require an enormous amount of funds. moreover, if the country is struggling financially its primary concern would be to improve its economical standers rather than implement a change, therefore, practical aid and advice would be of no use to the country if they lack the funds to begin with. To summaries, practical aid and advice would no doubt benefit the developing countries, nonetheless, financial aid would directly help boost countries economy, thereby, makes the country more flexible to implement new and innovative ideas for improvement.