There are advertisements which are directed at children, such as of snacks, toys and other goods. Parents argue that these will have negative influences on their children. But the advertisers claim that advertisements provide some useful information to children.

Advertisements are very popular in this new technology, by watching advertisements we are more informative about the new technologies, food, snacks, toys and so on. some parents believe that advertisements which are directed to children affect them negatively. This essay, however, does not agree with the claim of advertisement because watching advertisement by young children affects them badly. Firstly, children at a younger age do not know about the disadvantages of advertisements, watching advertisement about new toys can attract them. They compel their parents to buy the toys, which they watched earlier. Not only these there are so many other problems will occur when the parents did not buy the product to children they are becoming more aggressive, disobedient and so on. For instance, children watching some advertisements about the new toys in the shop when they go out with their parents, children persist for the toys they watch on advertisements. Secondly, advertisers claim that students watching advertisements provide some useful information. Moreover, they are boosting their product brand name and quality through social media. By watching these advertisements does not provide any pieces of information. Watching advertisements children watching the advertisement can lose their interest in studies. Only there are more disadventures for watching advertisements. For example, now for students, there are many education platforms, for that also advertisements are popping up on the screen, and access to these sites isf very difficult now. To conclude that advertisements directed to children can decrease their time for studying not only watching on Television, now on online platforms also. These days, children are addicted to these internet and TV platforms make the advertisement them more persist for that things. Advertisement showing about foods which are harmful to kids. It contains lots of chemicals. In my opinion, advertisements which are directed at children is not very good.