Vehicles should be driven by computers, not by people

In recent years, technology has played an important role in human life. So that some people predict that computers will operate vehicles in the foreseeable future. This expectation is understandable, and it has both good and bad implications. On the one hand,  self-driving automobiles have more advantages. The primary argument for autonomous driving vehicles rather than drivers is that people will have more time to do things like reading or chatting. Furthermore, human error-related traffic deaths, such as drunk driving or distracted driving would be greatly reduced. For example, computers will assist drivers in any circumstance with warning signals and great precision. Finally, now street air pollution has severe consequences for human health, this problem can be mitigated by using self-driving vehicles to minimize the time spent on the roads. We can see that self-driving cars do not only bring many benefits but also mark a big turning point for the technology industry. On the other hand, this advancement in transportation methods will be at risk of danger. First of all, the most horrible fear of autopilot is that drivers 'information can be exposed by potential hackers who are used to this data for illegal purposes. Moreover, the born of self-driving cars will cause divers to lose their jobs.  In conclusion, we can see why this pattern is feasible in the near future. Although our life will be easier with automotive cars, its negative effects should be more considered.