Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

As the world population grows dramatically with each second, the crime rate becomes escalating in every inch of the world. It would appear that especially the youngster commit crimes more than adults. I will discuss this problem with focus on three areas with a set of remedies to solve. The major factor appears to be the lack of gumption owing to their moral immaturity and impetuousity. For instance, the young always tries out on illegal acts such as drugs, violence, school bullies and gambling just for experience without acknowledgement of leading to life failure. Another cause seems to be unemployment for the young. In third world countries, job applications are typically based on the experience and higher degrees. This could make difficult for the undergraduates to get jobs. Thus, they probably embark on unlawful deeds which might help them to get money easily. Another possible root involved to consider is waifs and strays. Since they have no guardians who use to closely guide their lives, they are most likely to be spoiled and perpetrate easily in order to survive under their hostile life status. Turning out to be possible solutions, every youngster should perhaps be under good and moral tutelage since their childhood. Nowadays, juvenile court might be the best option for underage criminals to fix into a decent person in time. . Another remedy involved is granting part-time jobs with acceptable amount of allowance for the youths. If we could access this step, it would also greatly reduce both unemployment and penury in the country. . Another answer to this problem is state fundings and subsidy to the needy for their life security and insurance. It would seem to mitigate illicit acts literally. Overall, it must be said that moral immaturity turns out to be a main stem. The coordination by the government with some welfare work, the conviction of the youths themselves and stating financial framework would appear to fix this problem to a certain extent.