Vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems

Although, many people believe that consumption of meat can lead to severe health issues as compared to the vegetarian diet, as I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My opinion is further explain with some reasons and examples. Argument to clear my position is that each and every diet has its pros and cons. Being a non vegetarian is good as it helps to get protein which is required to maintain body. Moreover, it also helps you to maintain our ecosystem because if nobody will consume wait there will be an imbalance in an ecosystem which can create a havoc in all human beings and animals too. However, if it is consumed in a proper way it would not be that much harmful. For example, if it is consumed twice or thrice a week than it is good, but over consumption can lead to extreme level of health issues like cholesterol or fat in the body. Are the reason for proving my side is non vegetarian people can eat vegetables for vegetarians cannot eat meat therefore it leads them to issue like lack of protein levels and vitamins. Also this takes th to reduction in energy. For instance, due to reduction in proteins doctor will recommend them to have chicken or meat in order to increase protein levels. Sometimes vegetarian diets can help to reduce weight but while doing exercise there is requirements of proteins which cannot be fulfilled by eating only vegetable diets. Thus to conclude the discussion, vegetables eating is also good for health but meat is also required to maintain the all types of levels and vitamins in the body.