Value added by travel in Education. Is travel a necessary component of education or not? Will student sitting at home have more knowledge?

Having educational trips has become a controversial issue among the public. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, I am inclined to profoundly believe that this journey is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents. There are several reasons why going on trips while studing is advantageous. First and foremost, this journey is well worth experiencing and has some beneficial effects for pupils. For instance, they can enhance their awareness, information and knowledge by observing new places which are correlated with their majors. According to a recent survey which was conducted by the Tehran University, the historical students who went on trips during their education, had great scores and can demonstrate their assignments or even their thesis perfectly. Furthermore, not only are these journeis amazing and get away pupils from dull classes but also they might gain some job opportunities and if they are able to recognize thses opportunities, they will have a prosperous future. On the minus side, there is no doubt that these trips have some demerits as well. Namely, they are relatively expensive and the pupils should accept their costs. Moreover, due to these costs, some of them are not able to afford these trips. In addition, if pupils do not have sufficient concentrations during these journies, they will waste of time and money. In conclusion, while the educational journies might have some demerits, I strongly believe that their benefits outweigh the drawbacks.