Some scientists think that there intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.

A number of Scientists believes clever living forms on other worlds and communication should to send to connect them. While, others scientists think it is an inferior goal to achieve also it may be a threat to the global. This essay will discuss both views. There many convincing reasons why scientist believes to communicate them. Firstly, scientist can able to identify the background of other world its assist to get to know about the culture, morals, and attitude it also beneficial for the upcoming research in our global. Secondly, connecting with them assist to cure a number of diseases that we couldn’t found a medicine yet. in addition to this being friendly with them assist to travel to their world for holidays. Thirdly, associate with them also technologically valuable for our global to develop our countries in a better way. Furthermore prime example is 50% of researchers initially able to get connected with other planets by the 2022. On the other hand, a number of scientist believes close associated will be danger to our living circumstances. For instance, individually we don’t know for what purpose the other planets have friendship with us. Furthermore, it maybe for submissive our global or to snatch our valuable resources. Also they being friendly with us because to take the human from our planet and do enormous research for their medical purposes. Moreover, vast technology in their planets will cause to destroy our planet subsequently. For an example, in 2016 United States mainland village individuals were suddenly began to missing respectively. After investigating it was found that they took by aliens for their planets. In conclusion, how we answer the question depends very much on whether we want to communicate with them or not. Personally, I believe having communicate is the root to success in our earth and so taking necessary steps can get mostly over from these problems subsequently.