People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Earlier people tend to live in same town for their whole life, while in present days they frequentlychanges places where they reside. The main reason is in search of employment, in my opinion, I believe it is a positive change whilst brings an exposure tovarious cultures. In the past, people used to spend their complete life in one place doing a particular job what they had, but, these days due to the lack of employment and unable to fulfill their desires with available earning, many of them look for opportunities at different locations where they can earn sufficient money to consume for the daily life and to have an enough saving which they can use it later in their retirement days. To explain the above, The current scenario of Middle-East would be the perfect example, since, itis in developing stage, it has a lot of jobs available and most of thepeople from various countries can be found in this region who come for employment purpose. Previously, as the people did not explore too much for they have spent their whole period at same place, they could not get an option to learn different cultures, however, in my view people should tour a number of places even though the purpose is not for employment, thisallows to have a broad thinking by meeting people, understanding their traditions and enjoy the nature around the world. Scientifically, people who roam around globally are expected to have long and healthy life rather than people staying in the same place through out their life’s. To conclude, many people nowadays travel to one place to another unlike the pastime, which in my opinion has the beneficial impact to have an exposure to various cultures.