Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result

The last two decades have seen enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by health-related issues. In the modern era, most of the working folks are contributed less time towards exercise. This is the outcome of certain factors and requires immediate action. In this essay, I would shed light on the reasons behind this cause and describe some possible solutions. There are some factors responsible for this issue. The first point of prime importance is the hectic schedules of modern individuals which leads to an unfit and unhealthy lifestyle. For example, working citizens have to work for long hours in order to meet their deadlines and to achieve their companies goal. Which eats their most of time of the day and a result people have faced serious chronic diseases due to less exercise. Moreover, due to the advancement in technology, individuals totally depend on gadgets. To cite an example, in their leisure time most of the young people preferred to stay at home with their gaming boxes or mobile phones, rather than going out for a physical workout. It is an irrefutable fact that physical exercises help to keep the human body fit and active. To overcome this problem, the government has to arrange some outdoor activities programs for working citizens once a week and have encouraged them with the aid of technology methods like the internet adverts. Furthermore, employers have to pay more attention to the health of their employees because healthy employees mean better productions. So, employers should motivate their workers towards physical fitness with the arranges of various games. To conclude, I would like to state that this problem cannot be solved individually and overnight since its roots are quite old now. Therefore, combined efforts of government and society are required to overcome this issue.