Use the given information to write another story of 180-250 words. You can add further details to make your story more interesting.

Poverty can't destroy your hope. By Thu Ha Published: 9. 15 GMT, 24 September I had a misfortunate childhood besides my grandmother. When I was 10 years old, my parents died in a tragic traffic accident. At that time, I bursted into tears every day since I missed my parents so much. My grandma, who was 70 years old, adopted me in an ancient house. We had been through the destitute days. My grandmother couldn't do exhausting work, so I had to do odd jobs for a living. I frequently sold lottery tickets, washed dishes for restaurants and babysit. Therefore, I solely attended evening secondary school classes and attempted wholeheartedly because I realized that studying was the shortest way to success. After that, I completed secondary education and passed a challenging exam to enter Medical University. However, I had a lot of trouble with tuition fees and rejected the offer. The door to a new life was closed before me. I was completely disappointed and saw only gloomy days ahead. Then something incredible happened: I was awarded a scholarship from The Thanh Nien for college students from poor families. This was really a turning point in my life because I could pursue my career path. After six years’ hard work, I graduated from university and finished a part of my dream. The days with tight budgets finally wind up. Now, I’m working at a hospital and devoting myself to medicine. Moreover, I also want to help the needy who have ever been difficult. I am planning to run a charitable organisation to help poor students, as a way to acknowledge other people for helping me. I’ve told my own story hoping to promote other residents like me to never give up in the face of difficulties. Don’t let poverty defeat and prevent your dreams for a better life. Finally, poverty is no shame, this is my motto.