Advertisement has always been crucial part in the world of marketing. However, despite the voice claiming that advertising plays an indispensable role in stimulating customers to purchase items, I am with another view that advertisement are so becoming more and more prevalent in everyday life that people tend to less grab attention to it.

Advertisement has always been crucial part in the world of marketing. However, despite the voice claiming that advertising plays an indispensable role in stimulating customers to purchase items, I am with another view that advertisement are so becoming more and more prevalent in everyday life that people tend to less grab attention to it. On the one hand, it must be admitted that advertisement is the wise choice for hastening the customer’s purchase decisions because the promotion of products, manufactures are able to substantial profits. For instance, in such an information-driven global market, it is advertising that enable consumers from different countries to be kept up with the functions and features of consumer goods made domestically and abroad so people who will be attracted by the quality of products, are likely to make an instant purchase of an item. In addition without advertising campaigns, firms could hardly enlarge the circle of customers and survive in the fierce competition. On the one hand, I side with those who believe adverts tend to less be concerned by consumers. To their perspective, there is no guarantee that all manufactures which are adverted via several disparity kinds of media such as television, smartphone and so on, whether the quality of products are exactly the same as advertised or not. Besides a common belief among many people commercial seldom convey the truth about products as they are likely to exaggerate about the superior functionality and long-lasting characteristic of their products to pay attention of vast majority of people to stimulate costumers. Therefore, citizens tend to carefully take into considerable about features and capabilities of what stuff they want to buy before making an accurate decision. In conclusion, as far as I concerned, costumer’s real demand depend on their purchase decision. That is to say, in some situations, buyer have higher expectation of the product or their purchase are based on impulse rather than reason. Therefore, the efforts of manufactures to promote their goods are appreciate totally. Besides, related laws should be launched to ensure that there is no deception in any advertisement and raise healthy competition among producers.