use social media in the classroom

In the era of technology of 4. 0, the fact that people are using modern technological devices is popular. However, somebody would have argued about students using the cell phone and think that it is the wrong way in education. From where I stand, I completely disagree about that argument. First of all, students use mobile phones in class as learning tools. If they exploit all functions for good purposes that are helpful for studying. For example, students can use a cell phone as a camera to take a photo of everything on a blackboard or presentation screen. In addition, it is the best way to plan what you can do in that class. Moreover, using cell phones as learning tools is a helpful and effective way of education. Secondly, a mobile phone is a device that provides free access to knowledge resources during class. It can be used as an encyclopedia to search for more information that is not related to school books. For example, the teacher can request some extra knowledge and students will use a phone to know more about this intermediately. In addition, students can use it positively and prepare some new knowledge before going to class. Instead of taking lots of books to go to class, students can use cell phones to learn more extra information. In conclusion, taking advantage of mobile phones is a modern and effective way for education. Thus, I disagree with the argument that students should not use mobile phones in class. However, teachers should be careful to observe their students.