In many countries nowadays, people stay with their parents even after they are married. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

In many countries nowadays, it has been estimated that more than half of all families are still living with their parents after mariage. There will always be many people who believe that living with their parents after marriage will lead to happier lives for their children. And while it may cause difficulties, it can also bring advantages to the family. On the one hand, sharing a house together with parents after getting married can be of great benefits. Firstly, the lifestyles of young people are becoming more and more hectic with limitless load of work and pressure, thereby having less time to take care of their children as well as their own houses. Having parent to share the burden of childcare or household chores. Secondly, by living together, both parents and their children will save on such living expenses as rent, utility bills, renovations or shared grocery bills which significantly decreases financial pressures for both. Therefore, they can accumulate some savings to use for the future