use of illegal drugs such as Heroin and cocaine are becoming more and more common in many countries what are some problems as well as some solutions

There are widely held persception in many parts of the world. Today that illegal drugs are becoming more and more common in many countries. I aim to identify some problems as well as viable solutions to it. From my prospective one of the most significant obstacle is drug addiction. Due to continously consumption of drugs results in medical effects, people neglect their health due to addiction of Heroin and cocaine. For example, due to rapidly consumption of drugs people go to hospital for their treatment. The treatment is very costly so, they can't afford and come back from health centre and due to addiction of drugs they started using these drugs after come back from hospital. As a result, due to addictive use of drugs they cannot survive for long time because drugs damaged lungs harshly. Drugs leads people to death. To overcome this problem government should provide more education to all people so, that they cannot use drugs because of the harmful effects like government put label "smoking is injurious to health" on roads "to save people, save life". Another, major problem that arises due to addiction of drugs is crime. Drugs are very costly and people become crazy to have drugs due to its continuous addiction. If they cannot find money they started doing crimes like murders theft etc. As a result, due to doing crime police caught them and punish them in the jail. To tackle this problem, government or people should have to consult professionals about addiction of drugs, professionals have them in finding solutions of it that left people from consumption of drugs. In conclusion, due to addiction of drugs people do many things they also started doing crimes for money that help them in buying drugs. Government will provide education to all individuals and also describe negative effects of rapidly consumption of drugs and consult to professional so, that this problem can be tackled.