Use of corporal punishment in schools is in decline, yet it should used to improve behavior

With this advent of 21st century, corporal punishment is common in school but it has decrease compare to bygone days. So one school of society rackon it should be used to improve behaviour. However I strongly disagree to that statement because it has more disadvantages more then advantages To begin with, due to corporal Childers cannot feel comfortable in schools and they become introvert as well as they feel fear. Apart from this, because of corporal punishment they became violenter and they spread violent in society. Because they are face violent behavior so they feel it is good way to solve hurdles. For instance, according to survey 2015, 25%students who were become criminal due to face violent in schools Moving further, scholars are leave school because of fear of hitting punishment. And they get start banking from school sothat they are divert to there study and cannot achive sucess in there life. Along with this, plthora of time it is harmful for their body because they get injuried by teachers and learners have bad effect of this. Thus it should be banned In conclusion, in this day and age teachers have no right to give physical punishment for children. Because due to this children are demotivated. And planty of time they leave school, because of this there future is deteriorated