urban and rural areas for better life

The importance of urban areas and rural areas for better life which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will be a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people are moving to rural areas. Consequently, rural is very beautiful place because all most people agree moving the rural place. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that rural area is very beautiful area all facilities available. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that all most rural areas for better life is children and people. Besides, rural people is very good person but rural people all most not educated but respect for all individuals and urban people fully educated person but not respect for poor people urban people not together alone for only. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend. According to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of rural areas and urban areas for better life are indeed too great to ignore.